I am in love with the Braggs Apple Cider Vinegar drinks, and wish that I could buy them every day, but at this time we are a little bit poor, so I figure out how to make it.  I also found a way to make my own ginger juice.  If this recipe works I will let you know.  Until then I use the Ginger People’s Ginger Juice, Braggs Apple Cider Vinegar, Cinnamon, Stevia, and Spring Water.

Here’s the cast:

Water is not pictured.  I apologize, but I’m sure you are ok with it. 🙂

Get some sort of drinking device, I chose a jar type bottle, so I could shake it, but you could also just mix it with a spoon.

Recipe:

Put everything in your drinking device

12-16oz Water

2 tbsp Apple Cider Vinegar

2tbsp Ginger Juice

1 tsp of Cinnamon

1-2 packets of stevia

Put on lid and shake or stir until combined

Drink and enjoy! All your innards will thank you! As a weight loss or a heartburn aid drink this about 15 minutes before you eat.

