I used to be a real product junkie like needed an intervention.  I’m in recovery…sort of.

I love this line by Dessert Essence Organics…which is really making it hard for me to not buy everything they make.

Look at how hard they make this for me: Right on the bottle it says 100% Vegan, Gluten and Wheat Free.   I’ll prove it to you:

Makes my heart do a silly little flutter and I feel like I have to buy it since they are looking out for me and so my beauty product addiction continues. It’s a never-ending cycle I tell ya. I’m easy.

I’m not a big fan of normal sunscreen….I don’t agree with the idea of baking chemicals into your skin or using stuff that other countries won’t allow their citizens to use.

But this stuff seems pretty good…and the EWG agrees: http://www.ewg.org/2010sunscreen/best-beach-sport-sunscreens/

It doesn’t feel heavy on my skin and my skin seems to enjoy it.

For the other products…I really enjoy them all, but for a body wash the Italian Grape is awesome I switch it up with the coconut.  They even have fragrance free for the super sensitive people.  The Lip Gloss is also pretty awesome.

Here’s the website-Enjoy!:

http://www.desertessence.com/organics

* Dessert Essence has no idea who I am…they are not paying me or supporting my addiction.

